Contact - Mobire

Contact details

Mobire Eesti AS
(+372) 670 1166
info@mobire.ee
Reg. nr. 14064179
Mäealuse 2/3, 12618 Tallinn
Opening hours
Open Mon–Fri, 9:00–17:00
24/7 service centre
Calls from Estonia
13500
Calls from outside of Estonia
(+372) 555 95 955
Short-term rental
Short-term rental information
(+372) 555 62558
Mobire Latvija SIA
(+371) 254 40 055
info@mobire.lv
Reg. nr. 14064179
Mäealuse 2/3, 12618 Tallinn
24/7 service centre
13500
Mobire Lietuva UAB
(+370) 606 70 222
info@mobire.lt
Reg. nr. 14064179
Mäealuse 2/3, 12618 Tallinn
24/7 service centre
13500

Who are we?

Mobire has been operating in the Estonian full-service rental market since 2001. We have offices in Estonia, Latvia, and Lithuania and we co-operate with all car dealerships in the Baltics. Our portfolio includes over 2,500 vehicles.

We are the most convenient and modern full-service rental provider in the market; we know what our customers want and we value their time!

Full-service rental

Julija Mjasnõh
Web client manager
julija.mjasnoh@mobire.ee
(+372) 555 37622
Keithy Roosmaa
Client manager
keithy.roosmaa@mobire.ee
(+372) 555 37629
Roman Šperov
Client manager
roman.sperov@mobire.ee
(+372) 555 02205
Viktoria Voloskova
Client manager
viktoria.voloskova@mobire.ee
(+372) 555 37627
Eva Riiner
Manager for large clients
eva.riiner@mobire.ee
(+372) 555 37624
Janari-Joel Jõessar
Chief Executive Officer
janari.joessar@mobire.ee
(+372) 555 37621

Short-term rental

Madis Puusepp
Short-term rental manager
madis.puusepp@mobire.ee
(+372) 555 62558

Service

Gert Vatt
Service manager
gert.vatt@mobire.ee
(+372) 555 37630
Sten-Priit Hunt
Insurance claims manager
sten.hunt@mobire.ee
(+372) 555 37625
Marko Kivi
Fleet manager
marko.kivi@mobire.ee
(+372) 507 0366

Used car sales

Kermo Vahejõe
Used cars sales specialist
kermo.vahejoe@mobire.ee
(+372) 555 37628
Jaan Rebel
Used cars sales specialist
jaan.rebel@mobire.ee
(+372) 582 12220
Rainart Ots
Used cars sales manager
rainart.ots@mobire.ee
(+372) 556 90255

Accounting

Helle Lillemäe
Chief accountant
helle.lillemae@mobire.ee
(+372) 555 37623
Getter Kuusk
Accountant
getter.kuusk@mobire.ee
(+372) 555 37791

Administration

Siret Kristel
Marketing specialist
siret.kristel@mobire.ee
(+372) 506 5504
Margit Niiholm
Assistant
margit.niiholm@mobire.ee
(+372) 555 37620
Andrus Valma
Chairman of the Board
andrus.valma@mobire.ee
(+372) 504 8854

Interested in Mobire’s services?

Leave your message and details in this contact form and we will get back to you promptly!