Contact details

Mobire Eesti AS
(+372) 670 1166
info@mobire.ee
Reg. nr. 14064179
Mäealuse 2/3, 12618 Tallinn
Opening hours
Open Mon–Fri, 9:00–17:00
24/7 service centre
Calls from Estonia
13500
Calls from outside of Estonia
(+372) 555 95 955
Mobire Latvija SIA
(+371) 254 40 055
info@mobire.lv
Reg. nr. 14064179
Mäealuse 2/3, 12618 Tallinn
Opening hours
Open Mon–Fri, 9:00–17:00
24/7 service centre
Calls from Estonia
13500
Calls from outside of Estonia
(+372) 555 95 955
Mobire Lietuva UAB
(+370) 606 70 222
info@mobire.lt
Reg. nr. 14064179
Mäealuse 2/3, 12618 Tallinn
Opening hours
Open Mon–Fri, 9:00–17:00
24/7 service centre
Calls from Estonia
13500
Calls from outside of Estonia
(+372) 555 95 955

Who are we?

Mobire has been operating in the Estonian full-service rental market since 2001. We have offices in Estonia, Latvia, and Lithuania and we co-operate with all car dealerships in the Baltics. Our portfolio includes over 2,300 vehicles.

We are the most convenient and modern full-service rental provider in the market; we know what our customers want and we value their time!

Full-service rental

Roman Šperov
Sales manager
roman.sperov@mobire.ee
(+372) 555 02205
Getter Tamme
Customer service manager
getter.tamme@mobire.ee
(+372) 555 37622
Viktoria Voloskova
Customer service manager
viktoria.voloskova@mobire.ee
(+372) 555 37627
Eva Riiner
Manager for large clients
eva.riiner@mobire.ee
(+372) 555 37624
Janari-Joel Jõessar
Tegevjuht
janari.joessar@mobire.ee
(+372) 555 37621

Short-term rental

Madis Puusepp
Short-term rental manager
madis.puusepp@mobire.ee
(+372) 555 62558

Service

Gert Vatt
Head of the service department
gert.vatt@mobire.ee
(+372) 555 37630
Sten-Priit Hunt
Head of Department of claims handling and body repair
sten.hunt@mobire.ee
(+372) 555 37625
Jaan Rebel
Car fleet manager / rental agent
jaan.rebel@mobire.ee
(+372) 582 12220

Used car sales

Kermo Vahejõe
Used car salesman
kermo.vahejoe@mobire.ee
(+372) 555 37628
Rainart Ots
Member of the management board
rainart.ots@mobire.ee
(+372) 556 90255

Accounting

Helle Lillemäe
Chief accountant
helle.lillemae@mobire.ee
(+372) 555 37623
Getter Kuusk
Accountant
getter.kuusk@mobire.ee
(+372) 555 37791

Administration

Siret Kristel
Marketing specialist
siret.kristel@mobire.ee
(+372) 506 5504
Margit Niiholm
Assistant
margit.niiholm@mobire.ee
(+372) 555 37620
Andrus Valma
Quality manager
andrus.valma@mobire.ee
(+372) 504 8854

Interested in Mobire’s services?

Leave your message and details in this contact form and we will get back to you promptly!